Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
la Final Fantasy Attitude
26 juin 2006

chanson "what can i do for you"

what_can_i_do_for_you What can I do for you ? What can I do for you ? What can I do for you ? I can hear you What can I do for you ? What can I do for you ? What can I do for you ? I pictured myself somewhere far in my heart that day It becomes dark in the distance, but I can no longer return The shape I saw in my dream Is different from everything I become dizzy from reality The feeling of swaying in the real world I don't want to lose The only thing I can hear from my heart is to run. You’re never be alone What can I do for you ? I can hear you What can I do for you ? I won't turn back, I won't rely on you Because if something happens, you'll always come to me quickly The only thing I can do now is to believe... The truth is in my heart The feeling of swaying in the real world Holds me up You taught me everything I know That is me now So, I am not alone What can I do for you ? I can hear you The feeling of swaying in the real world Even if you feel it If you close your eyes, I will be there There is a bond between us So, you are not alone The feeling of swaying in the real world I don't want to lose The only thing I can hear from my heart is to run. You’re never be alone What can I do for you ? I can hear you What can I do for you ? I can hear you ?
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
la Final Fantasy Attitude
Publicité
Publicité